Youth Team End of Season Awards

The Following is a list of award winners at our end of year presentation.


Under 9s


Under 11s


Under 13s


Under 15s




Stanley Buxton Trophy


2019 Harry Davies Ben Pold Lucas Pold n/a Jess Jones Georgia Munroe
2018 Sam Richardson Lucas Pold Freddie Clegg Matt Soper Kathryn Grey Josh Thomas
2017 Josh Tifase Fin Thompson Josh Thomas Cam Evans Georgia Munroe Tom Barlow
2016 Ranija Wes Evans, Dan Cabral Sam Burke Dan Parry Caitlin Thomas Zoe Cabral
2015 Lewis Roberts James Prescott Tom Barlow Sam Thompon Zoe Cabral Ryan Williams
2014 Dan Cabral Jack Billington Dan Parry Matt Thompson Jenny Billington Matt Thompson
2013 Wes Evans Cameron Evans Rob Clark Chris Mullock Georgia Munroe Harry Morris
2012 Matthew Soper Jack Cooper Alex Quinn Sam Cooper   Matthew Thompson
2011   Matthew Thompson Harry Morris James Austin   Chris Mullock
2010       David Baker   Gareth Bell
2009 Ryan Williams Harry Morris Matthew Curtis Ross Willetts   Ross Willetts
2008 Will Roberts Michael Ryan David Baker Paddy Richards   Arthur Thomas
2007 Harry Morris Fraser Murdoch Ross Willetts Joe Benson   Fraser Murdoch
2006 Danny Cross Jack Bunkell Arthur Thomas Sean Richards   Jack Bunkell


Join the Website

To receive email updates about our club and be able to access all information on our site, please sign up.

Get in touch

Club Policies and Committee

john bell
john bell


Simon Perry

Midweek Capt

Ian Crumplin
Ian Crumplin

Third Team Vice Captain

Sponsors Area

© 2011 - 2024 Gresford Cricket Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: john bell